Meet Our Real Estate Agents

Get to know Latah Realty’s real estate agents. Our agents strive to put the needs of the client first as we guide you through the buying and selling process. We look forward to working with you, and to showing you firsthand what it is like to be part of a company intent on exceeding expectations as a matter of course.

Click on any agent below to learn more about them.

Darcy Anderson

Darcy Anderson - Latah Realty Broker
Office: (208) 883-1525
Cell: (509) 338-0358
darcy@latahrealty.com

Tanja Blue

Tanja Blue - Latah Realty Realtor
Office: (208) 883-1525
Cell: (425) 985-2415
tanja@latahrealty.com

Angela Farnham Bryant

Angela Farnham - Latah Realty Realtor
Office: (208) 883-1525
Cell: (208) 301-8521
angelaf@latahrealty.com

Bret Carpenter

Bret Carpenter - Latah Realty Realtor Office: (208) 883-1525
Cell: (208) 669-0061
bret@latahrealty.com

Misty Curry

Misty Curry - Latah Realty Realtor Office: (208) 883-1525
Cell: (208) 596-9330
misty@latahrealty.com

Angela (Carpenter) Foisy

Angela Foisy - Latah Realty Realtor
Office: (208) 883-1525
Cell: (208) 669-1626
angelafoisy@gmail.com

Taylor Galloway

Taylor Galloway - Latah Realty Realtor Office: (208) 883-1525
Cell: (509) 595-0634
taylor@latahrealty.com

Tyler Koehn

Tyler Koehn - Latah Realty Realtor Office: (208) 883-1525
Cell: (208) 596-3896
tyler@latahrealty.com

Will Krasselt

Will Krasselt - Latah Realty Realtor Office: (208) 883-1525
Cell: (208) 310-1335
will@latahrealty.com

Isaiah Lee

Isaiah Lee - Latah Realty Realtor Office: (208) 883-1525
Cell: (208) 301-4710
isaiah@latahrealty.com

Johanna McLaughlin

Johanna McLaughlin - Latah Realty Realtor Office: (208) 883-1525
Cell: (406) 660-1673
Johanna@latahrealty.com

Jarrod Nichols

Jarrod Nichols - Latah Realty Realtor Office: (208) 883-1525
Cell: (208) 310-6034
jbnichols22@outlook.com

Tanner Ross

Tanner Ross - Latah Realty Realtor Office: (208) 883-1525
Cell: (208) 507-0517
tanner@latahrealty.com

Magan Smith

Magan Smith - Latah Realty Real Estate Agent Office: (208) 883-1525
Cell: (208) 568-0536
Magan@LatahRealty.com

Jayce Weinmann

Jayce Weinmann - Latah Realty Realtor Office: (208) 883-1525
Cell: (208) 596-7898
jayce@latahrealty.com

Sean Wilson

Sean Wilson - Latah Realty Broker Office: (208) 883-1525
Cell: (208) 596-8170
sean@latahrealty.com

Compare listings

Compare