Compare Listings

Meet Our Real Estate Agents

Get to know Latah Realty’s real estate agents. Our agents strive to put the needs of the client first as we guide you through the buying and selling process. We look forward to working with you, and to showing you firsthand what it is like to be part of a company intent on exceeding expectations as a matter of course.

Click on any agent below to learn more about them.

Darcy Anderson

Darcy Anderson - Latah Realty Broker
Office: (208) 883-1525
Cell: (509) 338-0358
darcy@latahrealty.com

Tanja Blue

Tanja Rankin - Latah Realty Realtor
Office: (208) 883-1525
Cell: (425) 985-2415
tanja@latahrealty.com

Angela Carpenter

Angela Carpenter - Latah Realty Realtor
Office: (208) 883-1525
Cell: (208) 669-1626
angelac@moscow.com

Bret Carpenter

Bret Carpenter - Latah Realty Realtor Office: (208) 883-1525
Cell: (208) 669-0061
bret@latahrealty.com

Misty Curry

Misty Curry - Latah Realty Realtor Office: (208) 883-1525
Cell: (208) 596-9330
misty@latahrealty.com

Jessica Dahlinger

Jessica Dahlinger - Latah Realty Realtor Office: (208) 883-1525
Cell: (208) 301-0777
jessica@latahrealty.com

Samantha Devoe

Samantha Devoe - Latah Realty Realtor Office: (208) 883-1525
Cell: (208) 874-7113
Sam@LatahRealty.com

Tami Green

Tami Green - Latah Realty Realtor Office: (208) 883-1525
Cell: (208) 301-8671
tami@latahrealty.com

Johanna McLaughlin

Johanna McLaughlin - Latah Realty Realtor Office: (208) 883-1525
Cell: (406) 660-1673
Johanna@latahrealty.com

Jarrod Nichols

Jarrod Nichols - Latah Realty Realtor Office: (208) 883-1525
Cell: (208) 310-6034
jnichols@latahrealty.com

Magan Smith

Magan Smith - Latah Realty Real Estate Agent Office: (208) 883-1525
Cell: (208) 568-0536
Magan@LatahRealty.com

Gary Tribble

Gary Tribble - Latah Realty Broker Office: (208) 883-1525
Cell: (509) 336-3357
gtribble@latahrealty.com

Sean Wilson

Sean Wilson - Latah Realty Broker Office: (208) 883-1525
Cell: (208) 596-8170
sean@latahrealty.com